Pacific Writers Connection

PARTNERS & RESOURCES

Hawai'i Book Publishers

Hawaii Book Publishers Association www.hawaiipublishers.org

Bamboo Ridge Press www.bambooridge.com

Bess Press www.besspress.com

Bishop Museum Press www.bishopmuseum.org/press

Hawaiian Historical Society www.hawaiianhistory.org

Island Heritage www.welcometotheislands.com

Kamehameha Publishing www.kamehamehapublishing.org

Koa Books www.koabooks.com

Mutual Publishing www.mutualpublishing.com

Native Books www.nativebookshawaii.com

Tinfish Press www.tinfishpress.com

Trout Press www.trout.auckland.ac.nz

University of Hawaii Press www.uhpress.hawaii.edu

Watermark Publishing www.bookshawaii.ne

IUCN World Conservation Congress, September 2016

Robert Pennybacker, left, Executive Producer and Director of Learning Initiatives,
PBS Hawaii and Hiki No film maker Hoku Subiono share experiences at PWC's
Listen to Young Voices Workshop at IUCN World Conservation Congress, Honolulu,
September 2016.

Joni Mae Makuakane-Jarrell, Chief of Education & Interpretation at Hawai'i
Volcanoes National Park, and Kenneth Makuakane, composer, musician, 15
time Na Hoku Hanohano Award Winner speak at workshop.

 

Partners